winter-haven-w help-circle
Important

COVID-19: Impacts and Updates: Click here to view COVID-19 information, update and resources.

Front of Winter Haven Library with fountain and Richard's Coffee
About

Holiday Closings

The Winter Haven Public Library will be closed in 2020 on:

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Dr. M. L. King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 23 Christmas Eve (Observed)
Friday, December 24 Christmas Day (Observed)
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2022 New Year’s Day (Observed)
Saturday, January 1, 2023 New Year’s Day