winter-haven-w help-circle
Front of Winter Haven Library with fountain and Richard's Coffee
About

Holiday Closings

The Winter Haven Public Library will be closed in 2022 on:

Monday, January 17 Dr. M. L. King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 Christmas Eve (Observed)
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday, January 2, 2021 New Year’s Day (Observed)